Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2020

Best experience at Zeigler Chevrolet was by far the best experience when purchasing a vehicle. I worked with Naser and he made sure everything went smoothly. He was very kind and worked around my budget by helping me pick the car i like within my budget. Left the dealership with my new car . Highly recommend!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2020

This was my first time purchasing a vehicle. I worked with Naser Salem and he is the sweetest person ever. He made everything super easy and was not pushy at all. He was personable and got the job done. I would definitely recommend anyone to come to zeigler Chevrolet and see Naser . Thank you guys

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2020

Excellent customer service. Huge thanks to Naser salem who deserves a five star rating for his professionalism, attitude, and his ability to work with us he is so patient in order to make the sale. highly recommend him,

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2020

It is always a pleasure to deal with Professional Sales People. Thanks to Naser salem .The experience was relaxed and wonderful. I will continue to come here for Sales & Service and recommend Zeigler Chevrolet to my friends and neighbors.

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Jul 2, 2020

Great experience Naser very knowledgeable sales person pleasure doing business. Answered all our questions was very patient. Didn’t feel pressured to buy Thanks Zeigler Chevrolet

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2020

Recently bought a car from Zeigler, Penny G. was my sales person and the finance guy, Tony, were amazing and awesome. We walked in and had a good conversation with Penny on what we were looking for, could afford, and how long we could stay to close the deal. Both of them worked hard to get me approved, kept me informed every step of the way and got the job DONE!!! I can't say enough good things about PENNY, warm, friendly, professional, knowledgeable and very professional. I would give her 10 STARS and recommend her to anyone that needs a car ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2020

Very happy with My salesman Naser Salem quick and honest help and service. He answered all of my questions very thoroughly. My car buying experience was a great one and I highly recommend him to anyone considering to Buy a car Come to Zeigler Chevrolet in Schaumburg illinois!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2020

I had a very good experience with Jason. He was very attentive and informative. I would definitely return to your dealership for my next purchase.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2020

I had the best experience today at zeigler today I recommend Naser he was very patience with me and my husband and got us the best deal possible. Thanks to his GSM Darius and finance manger Anthony

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2020

I had the best experience today at zeigler Chevrolet I recommend Naser he was very patience with me and my husband and got us the best deal possible.thanks to his GSM Darius And finance manger Anthony!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review