Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Jan 31, 2023

Staff was great - very accommodating made all efforts to ensure we were comfortable during the process of purchasing a car - would recommend to our friends

Cars logo
Cars Jan 26, 2023

Treated me fair and with respect throughout the whole process of buying my Chevy Silverado. Would highly recommend if you’re looking for a Chevy. They even accepted my gm family discount which no other dealer would honor!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 25, 2023

Been going here since I bought my car from them in 2015. They are always very friendly and never treat me like a dumb woman. The only complaint I have is with using coupons. You are required to give the coupon before service but twice now when I go to check out the coupon has not been applied. If the service managers can't keep track of the coupons and apply them when finishing up the job they should allow the customers to present them to the cashier at time of check out.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 24, 2023

As a woman bringing her car in for repairs, this is the only place I go. I feel they tell me straight up what's wrong with my car. They don't engage in the tactic of trying to tell me my car is going to explode as soon as I drive off if I don't get everything wrong with my car fixed right now. They very clearly tell my what needs to get fixed ASAP and what we should keep an eye on say at the next oil change. I also appreciate that they are willing to drive ...

Cars logo
Cars Jan 22, 2023

The staff was friendly and took care of me right away, the waiting area is nice, clean they have coffee, soda and cold water free wifi and a T.V. comfortable seating and an area for kids to play, they got my truck done in a timely manner.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 22, 2023

The staff is always friendly and keeps me updated on all my car needs highly recommend they take good care of your maintenance on your car

Cars logo
Cars Jan 21, 2023

Took my Traverse in for its first oil change and tire rotation. Online scheduling was super easy and they sent plenty of reminders. Service was done in about the time expected (a little over an hour). Very professional service dept

Cars logo
Cars Jan 21, 2023

My sales person Penny was very perfectional and honest. I highly recommend her she got me in an suv I always wanted best shopping experience ever.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 21, 2023

Jason and the entire staff were great. They took the time to listen and to help make the car buying experience easier. Thank you very much.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 20, 2023

A very good experience, our salesman Anthony was extremely helpful. We ended up buying a car which we hadn’t planned on probably because of Anthony’s excellent salesmanship.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 19, 2023

I am very happy with Bill the service writer. He was very pleasant, took me a few minutes early and that was the fastest oil change I’ve had at your dealership. Thank you!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 17, 2023

Chuck Fioravanti was extremely helpful and took his time to answer all of our questions, as well as any doubts and concerns we had. He was very kind and we appreciate his help!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 17, 2023

After a very rough beginning on some less than transparent line items, Anthony, Jim and Nick stepped up and turned what could have been a terminal negotiation into a great used car buying experience. We are quite pleased with our purchase and would gladly refer this group as a unit truly striving to have satisfied customers. They have altered my opinion of used car salesman and would genuinely recommend them

Cars logo
Cars Jan 17, 2023

Always a pleasure coming to this dealership for service. I was told by David, it could potentially be a long wait due to being short staffed but they got me out in an hour and I was so thankful! Thanks David, you’re the best!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 15, 2023

Jason was very knowledgeable and worked with me to get a car that I love for a good price. He also didn’t waste any time.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 14, 2023

I have had my car serviced here since it was new. They always do a good job of keeping me informed and delivering on time. The service work has always been done correctly.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 12, 2023

I felt Rich Gablan was sensitive to my situation. Based on the situation, he answered my question, told me of my options and lastly stated he would work with me if certain things did not pan out in my favor. That was comforting. Him making it a point to status me each day was also very good of him.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 6, 2023

I truly loved my experience and Jason was a blast to work with and also the financial guy as well .they definitely tell you upfront everything and I appreciate the honesty. I highly recommend this location and Jason .

Cars logo
Cars Jan 6, 2023

Amber was great! Very patient, explained everything. I would recommend her. This is the second car we purchased from her. Also their service department is good.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 5, 2023

Went in for an oil change and some other maintenance things. Didn’t have me waiting all day which really pleases me! The staff was very nice and accommodating.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 3, 2023

Went to check out a truck I saw online. Fast and efficient service. They don't mess around here. Ted, my salesman was very knowledgeable and told me straight up about the buying process and doesn't waste any body's time with gimmicks. He gave me a good deal and got me out quickly like it should be. Thanks again Ted.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 3, 2023

Worked with Chuck at the Chevrolet Schaumburg location. He was great and not like your typical car sales person. Just a good guy and straight shooter.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 31, 2022

Zeigler Chevrolet - great selection of vehicles, friendly staff, Accommodating, will work with you, great experience overall, and we highly recommend Ted. Even before the sale, we felt valued as customers!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 31, 2022

Igor my sales rep was excellent. He was very knowledgeable and not high powered. Would recommend him highly. Would also highly recommend the Ziegler dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 29, 2022

Great customer service! Chuck was amazing, no pushy sales, honest and wanted to see us get into the car we wanted. We a great experience and would come back again.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 28, 2022

David Escobar did such an amazing job getting us into the car we wanted. And really worked it out for use thank you so much!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 27, 2022

My salesman Jason Schook was a very very nice salesman, he took his time and made sure that I was able to get a vehicle. He understood what I wanted and what I liked. I’m very very pleased with what I brought from Zeigler. This is my 2nd vehicle that I have purchased here. I come all the way back here to get whatever needed to be done on my vehicle. And I’ve NEVER been disappointed!!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 27, 2022

Fantastic! Penny Penez was awesome! Would totally recommend her! Honest. I would totally recommend in a heartbeat. If anyone is need of a car please make an appointment with her

Cars logo
Cars Dec 18, 2022

Amazing manger helped my fiancé get a great car he’s a good man thank you david Got her some great deals thank u we love the car

Cars logo
Cars Dec 18, 2022

David Escobar was a amazing sales rep he made sure to help me with the best prices and he made sure I was happy as a customer he’s an amazing manager keep up the good work David by far the best sales rep I’ve ever came across .

Cars logo
Cars Dec 18, 2022

We had a Great review process, very straight forward and reasonable throughout the deal. I am ery happy with how they do their business. Certainly a satisfied customer.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 13, 2022

Spoke to Amber re: 2020 Cadillac Escalade. Amber was Pleasant, knowledgeable and accomadating. She was not pushy. Purchase of vehicle was painless. Ask for Amber.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 11, 2022

Ted was great to work with. He was honest, upfront, and not pushy. They did have the market adjustment but, were willing to remove it.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 10, 2022

Igor was amazing, he took my wife and I right in the door. He showed us the vehicle that we wanted to see and got right down to business. There is no better place to go and purchase a vehicle than Chevrolet. They are completely transparent and quick about the process. Definitely buying our next car there again!!!!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 10, 2022

Went in for a new battery. They originally wanted to schedule my appointment later in the week which wouldn't work for me, so I was very pleased that they were able to squeeze me in last minute. Bill was very accommodating!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 4, 2022

Chuck was awesome and very transparent in the process he worked with every step of the way! I honestly i didn’t think I would walk away with a great price and a great experience but thanks to the finance manager and chuck I was able to get a car. Thanks again guys!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 4, 2022

Excellent service every step of the way. Amber Tortello is an exceptional representative and goes out of her way to help. I have purchased 4 cars from Ziegler and would not go anywhere else.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 2, 2022

Chuck was the best to work with!! He was so helpful, knowledgeable, and kind. He made the process as painless as possible. Did everything he could to make it quick. He truly was a pleasure to work with. And would be the reason we would come back! But truly everyone at the dealership was wonderful!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 2, 2022

Was An awesome experience. Quick and fast without any hassle. Got exactly what i wanted. Happy birthday to my hubby thanks to Amber! He is one happy man

Cars logo
Cars Dec 2, 2022

Chuck at Ziegler made the process easy to work with. They also had the vehicle we were interested. They also held the vehicle for 24 hours so I could bring my wife to see the vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 30, 2022

Did a good job servicing the car and gave us a quote for extra work that was needed. Nice people to deal with and good communication. On top of that, the total ended up being slightly less than originally estimated, looked like the technician got it done faster than planned!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 29, 2022

This is the right place to service your vehicle I would recommend to families and friends and to everybody using this dealer. Also I will thank you the service manager Richard and all technician they doing good clean job Thank you

Cars logo
Cars Nov 27, 2022

Love this dealership. They always help me with my car. David is one of the service guys and he is absolutely the best. This is my 2nd car I bought from this dealership and I drive from chicago every time I need my car to get checked because I trust them and they are the best. David is very genuine with his service and very respectful.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 26, 2022

I have bought 2 cars from this dealor and I speak so highly of them. They are quick, service is great! Just had my car in after it turned off while driving. They looked at it and addressed the issues and took care of additional car needs as well during that time. Can't thank them enough!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 21, 2022

Service center was quick and friendly. I had my seat heater chip installed and oil changed. I was able to get quick for my appointment.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 19, 2022

Josh in service - took great care of me and my 2019' Chevy Trax - Engine light was on so I took it to a mechanic by my house, the mechanic told me my turbo was shot and it was a $2,000.00 job, so I took the car to Josh and they trouble shot the situation - found a minor issue - fixed it at no charge and I was on my way - car runs great! JB

Cars logo
Cars Nov 19, 2022

Had my moonroof checked out and they fixed it thru my warranty in less than a week, even though they are short staffed. Glad I came to this location.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 18, 2022

Went in for an oil change, things took alittle longer than usual but everything was taken care and they worked with me. I won't go any other place.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 16, 2022

Very good experience. Quick and professional experience. Would recommend to family and friends. Would return again to buy another car in the future. Very pleased.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 15, 2022

Service and sales are top notch. Fast. Efficient and very nice. I only buy from service my car here!! I refer all My friends and family here.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 13, 2022

It was an amazing experience working with David Escobar! He was very easy to work with! Very easy process. I definitely recommend coming here! It was a pleasure being able to get a new car! I will definitely come back.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 13, 2022

It was a really nice pleasure working with David Escobar he was very helpful! I would definitely recommend working with him to get in a new car. He was very friendly and really easy to work with i would definitely recommend!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 6, 2022

Tony was very helpful! Had us in and out in no time with the best deal he could get for us. I would highly recommend!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 29, 2022

Amber was great! Had a great experience. Went very smooth, and amber was so kind. Would come back to Ziegler and recommend them. Thank you!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 25, 2022

I was pleasantly greeted by Igor & introduced to my new BMW!!! Igor & Sam serviced me with confidence, their professionalism made my overall purchasing process a breeze. Don added the finishing touches & while their they gave me a sweet treat…Thank you!!!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 22, 2022

I am so happy that Zeigler Chevrolet popped up on FB and I checked the inventory and found the car I wanted. Penny was our sales person and we are so happy she was. She was great. I highly recommend Penny and this Chevy dealer, I met the manager Anthony, the finance guy Rueben and they were nice too. Penny is our Chevy person and we are glad we met her.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 18, 2022

This is the best place to go for your cars I’ve been using his dealer almost over 20 years the best technician and the best service and also the best service manager Richard I wish the best for all technician in this department and the service manager Richard thank you for the Best job

Cars logo
Cars Oct 9, 2022

The service department at this dealership is top notch. Very professional. My car is always ready when promised when brought in for service. Ask for Rich or Dennis!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 3, 2022

I want to personally thank Amber Tortorello for getting me into the car if my dreams. She knows the process and helped me navigate the turning in my lease and the purchase of a brand new car. Thank you so much!!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 1, 2022

Daniel Rico helped me select a car according to the needs I had. He gave me the chance to go out and drive the car that I liked and helped me find the best payment options to finance it.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

Great experience with this place. Nick in sales helped us get into the right car and was so helpful. Will be coming back and recommending to friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

Nick the salesman was so great to work with. He was so friendly, answered all our questions, and worked with us to get the car we really wanted. Highly recommend going to see Nick

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 30, 2022

Visitamos Zeigler Chevrolet en busca de un nuevo carro Daniel Rico nos atendió y nos ayudo a encontrar una bonita Blazer 2022 nos consiguió muy buen trato estamos muy contentos les recomendamos ampliamente trabajar con el

Cars logo
Cars Sep 30, 2022

el trato que nos dúo Daniel Rico fue muy bueno y rápido. terminamos por comprar una 2022 Blazer nuevecita, nos encanto como nos explicó todas las opciones y nos ayudo a hacer una buena decisión.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2022

Had a great experience at this dealership. My salesman was James H. He was great to work with and knew a lot about the car I was looking at. Thank you for the great service!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 28, 2022

Amber is the best!!! Thank you for helping me get into my 2018 Chevy Trax! Thank you so much!!! I am so very very happy!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 28, 2022

Excellent!! Great!! Amber was awesome and very helpful in getting me my monster truck!! Go see her she will get you a great deal! She was patient and found me the right vehicle and addressed my concerns!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 28, 2022

Amber was wonderful and friendly. I would definitely recommend her to all my friends and family. She worked hard to get us a great deal.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 28, 2022

Amber was phenomenal since the moment i parked before even stepping out of my vehicle she acknowledged me, made me feel welcomed. Did everything to get me to leave happy with the car i intended on test driving! 🙂

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2022

I would like to say thank you to Zeigler Chevrolet and Jerry Skiba Sales manager for a great experience, I bought a 2019 Lexus ES 350 - excellent condition and whole process was very professional and quick transaction - highly recommend!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2022

I just purchased a 2018 BMW 330i from Zeigler Chevrolet and I love it !!!! Thanks to Jerry Skiba - sales manager I got a good loan with 0 down - and my credit wasn't that good. Thank you again Jerry and Zeigler Chevy!!!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 25, 2022

Buena experiencia con Daniel y Darius nos ayudaron a comprar una Tahoe. Realmente les recomiendo trabajar con Daniel Rico. Es uno de los lugares donde e visto real interés en ayudar a sus clientes ahora si que corrieron la milla extra.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 25, 2022

Great and amazing experience! Penny was awesome and so was Tony made it easy to purchase a car today! Very happy with overall experience, satisfied!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 24, 2022

Best dealership around. Rico is the BEST sales guy there and knows his stuff. He respected my budget and found the absolutely perfect car for my family. Ask for Rico, he will take care of you as if you were family!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 15, 2022

Rico did an amazing job. He was patient, knowledgeable, and had a great personality. Would recommend him for your car salesman. He does not put any pressure and tries hard to get you a good deal.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 11, 2022

Met with Jason Schook on a busy Saturday. Great guy. No games. Felt good about the transaction and bought a truck. Happy Saturday. Thank you Jason

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2022

You can bet that I’ll be a repeat customer at this dealership in the future. I had a great car buying experience, the staff was friendly and very knowledgeable. Salesman Nick helped me and my wife find the perfect fit for our new family!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 6, 2022

Igor was one of the best salesperson I’ve dealt with in a long time!! courteous, and very professional!! Highly recommend him on your next visit!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 4, 2022

Amber is Awesome!! We have bought 7 cars from Amber. Anthony and amber are the best around!! We will always buy from Amber!! Go see Amber and Zeigler. Best value in town

Cars logo
Cars Aug 31, 2022

This is my third vehicle from this location. Different dealership names but same great experience. Amber T was awesome with the entire transaction. Definitely will be back again when it’s time to trade.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 28, 2022

Igor my salesman did an awesome job getting a great car for me at a great price. Please see Igor for all your cars at Ziegler Chevy.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 25, 2022

I came in to try and get a new car and trade in my old truck.Igor the salesman helped me to lower my payment by about $150 dollars. Best experience ever at a dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 25, 2022

Big up’s to the OG TONY for putting me in my new BMW! I really enjoy it and the overall customer service was exceptional. Thank you all very much!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 22, 2022

I had an awesome time buying my brand new Traiboss from Igor. He made the process fast and easy and explained the market right now to me. Please buy your next truck with Igor at Zeigler Chevy

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2022

8/19/22 I purchased many cars in the last 59 yrs, of my life. I have NEVER be this happy with a car purchase. It was the best no-nonsense, no BS experience with JASON SCHOOK, our salesman. He was courteous, knowledgeable, and got us what I feel was the best deal! I will definitely be sending any future business your way. Thank you again Jason!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 18, 2022

They provide excellent and exceptional customer service and they honor all of their commitments. They make you feel good about getting your car serviced by them.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2022

Jason Schook was my salesman, and I could not have been happier. First of all, he was very efficient in the process and did not waste my time. He fought for my best deal with the "back office" while not stringing the deal out. He stayed on the finance department to continue to try and get me the cheapest loan rate. I could not have felt better served. My experience was much better than expected.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2022

Called in regards to a brand new tahoe, I was informed there was a deposit but it was a first come first serve. They explained everything thoroughly in regards to the numbers. Very happy with my experience!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2022

Was a wonderful experience would recommend coming to buy a car here every one was very nice and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2022

Helped me with my new Equinox purchase friendly and knowledgeable staff would definitely return for future purchases and service work

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 10, 2022

Penny is truly a Servant Leader on helping people at the right time in their lives! When I walked up the stairs at Ziegler, her personality was authentic and genuine on our initial conversation. I had informed her of my car being a Total Loss, she asked me questions on what I like of a car, and she found me a better Impala than the previous one I owned. Penny was professional and didn’t rush me off despite the business was well passed closing hours. My family and friends love my new car and it was divine intervention for ...

Cars logo
Cars Jul 25, 2022

5 star service. Smooth and transparent. Igor was great! I would highly recommend him and his store. They worked as a team to get the job done.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 20, 2022

The best service at this Ziegler dealer I want to thank you all those definition of the Ziegler dealer at Schaumburg amusing job and I will thinks The service manager Richard. He’s doing good job Thank you for your service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2022

Penny Perez was an amazing sales person and kept in contact with me consistently throughout the 4 months from the date I put the order in for my new Traverse to the date of pickup. Thanks for everything Penny!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 17, 2022

Igor Levit was awesome from start to finish, what a guy he know everything about the car and treated me and my wife with respect and was not pushy. Please see Igor Levit for all your car or SUVs.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 17, 2022

Penny at Ziegler was able to find the perfect vehicle for me. She is great to work and focuses on what you want in your next purchase. Dooley helped with the financing and worked hard to get the best deal for me. I would recommend this dealer to anyone looking for their next car or truck.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 16, 2022

Igor Levit was a very nice guy to work with easy going and easy to talk too. I got the car i wanted at a great price. I would recommend Ziegler Chevy to all my friends.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 15, 2022

Sales Rep Jason Schook was wonderful! He gets a rating of 11 out of 10! He really took care of me and went the extra mile to get me in the vehicle I wanted at a payment I could afford. The customer service and finance people were also good. Nice clean place.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 12, 2022

Rich in Service is Fantastic!!! I go to him for everything. He is honest and doesn't B.S you. He is always prompt with getting updates on the work being done to my car. He will even go out in shop and verify all that needs to be done is correct (special request for interior items etc) If I need to run out while waiting they offer to take me where I need to go.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 12, 2022

Excellent, the experience overall was great I did not wait a long time for my vehicle.


Leave Us A Review