Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Sep 28, 2022

Amber is the best!!! Thank you for helping me get into my 2018 Chevy Trax! Thank you so much!!! I am so very very happy!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 28, 2022

Excellent!! Great!! Amber was awesome and very helpful in getting me my monster truck!! Go see her she will get you a great deal! She was patient and found me the right vehicle and addressed my concerns!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 28, 2022

Amber was wonderful and friendly. I would definitely recommend her to all my friends and family. She worked hard to get us a great deal.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 28, 2022

Amber was phenomenal since the moment i parked before even stepping out of my vehicle she acknowledged me, made me feel welcomed. Did everything to get me to leave happy with the car i intended on test driving! 🙂

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2022

I would like to say thank you to Zeigler Chevrolet and Jerry Skiba Sales manager for a great experience, I bought a 2019 Lexus ES 350 - excellent condition and whole process was very professional and quick transaction - highly recommend!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2022

I just purchased a 2018 BMW 330i from Zeigler Chevrolet and I love it !!!! Thanks to Jerry Skiba - sales manager I got a good loan with 0 down - and my credit wasn't that good. Thank you again Jerry and Zeigler Chevy!!!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 25, 2022

Buena experiencia con Daniel y Darius nos ayudaron a comprar una Tahoe. Realmente les recomiendo trabajar con Daniel Rico. Es uno de los lugares donde e visto real interés en ayudar a sus clientes ahora si que corrieron la milla extra.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 25, 2022

Great and amazing experience! Penny was awesome and so was Tony made it easy to purchase a car today! Very happy with overall experience, satisfied!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 24, 2022

Best dealership around. Rico is the BEST sales guy there and knows his stuff. He respected my budget and found the absolutely perfect car for my family. Ask for Rico, he will take care of you as if you were family!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 15, 2022

Rico did an amazing job. He was patient, knowledgeable, and had a great personality. Would recommend him for your car salesman. He does not put any pressure and tries hard to get you a good deal.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 11, 2022

Met with Jason Schook on a busy Saturday. Great guy. No games. Felt good about the transaction and bought a truck. Happy Saturday. Thank you Jason

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2022

You can bet that I’ll be a repeat customer at this dealership in the future. I had a great car buying experience, the staff was friendly and very knowledgeable. Salesman Nick helped me and my wife find the perfect fit for our new family!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 6, 2022

Igor was one of the best salesperson I’ve dealt with in a long time!! courteous, and very professional!! Highly recommend him on your next visit!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 4, 2022

Amber is Awesome!! We have bought 7 cars from Amber. Anthony and amber are the best around!! We will always buy from Amber!! Go see Amber and Zeigler. Best value in town

Cars logo
Cars Aug 31, 2022

This is my third vehicle from this location. Different dealership names but same great experience. Amber T was awesome with the entire transaction. Definitely will be back again when it’s time to trade.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 28, 2022

Igor my salesman did an awesome job getting a great car for me at a great price. Please see Igor for all your cars at Ziegler Chevy.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 25, 2022

I came in to try and get a new car and trade in my old truck.Igor the salesman helped me to lower my payment by about $150 dollars. Best experience ever at a dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 25, 2022

Big up’s to the OG TONY for putting me in my new BMW! I really enjoy it and the overall customer service was exceptional. Thank you all very much!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 22, 2022

I had an awesome time buying my brand new Traiboss from Igor. He made the process fast and easy and explained the market right now to me. Please buy your next truck with Igor at Zeigler Chevy

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2022

8/19/22 I purchased many cars in the last 59 yrs, of my life. I have NEVER be this happy with a car purchase. It was the best no-nonsense, no BS experience with JASON SCHOOK, our salesman. He was courteous, knowledgeable, and got us what I feel was the best deal! I will definitely be sending any future business your way. Thank you again Jason!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 18, 2022

They provide excellent and exceptional customer service and they honor all of their commitments. They make you feel good about getting your car serviced by them.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2022

Jason Schook was my salesman, and I could not have been happier. First of all, he was very efficient in the process and did not waste my time. He fought for my best deal with the "back office" while not stringing the deal out. He stayed on the finance department to continue to try and get me the cheapest loan rate. I could not have felt better served. My experience was much better than expected.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2022

Called in regards to a brand new tahoe, I was informed there was a deposit but it was a first come first serve. They explained everything thoroughly in regards to the numbers. Very happy with my experience!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2022

Was a wonderful experience would recommend coming to buy a car here every one was very nice and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2022

Helped me with my new Equinox purchase friendly and knowledgeable staff would definitely return for future purchases and service work

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 10, 2022

Penny is truly a Servant Leader on helping people at the right time in their lives! When I walked up the stairs at Ziegler, her personality was authentic and genuine on our initial conversation. I had informed her of my car being a Total Loss, she asked me questions on what I like of a car, and she found me a better Impala than the previous one I owned. Penny was professional and didn’t rush me off despite the business was well passed closing hours. My family and friends love my new car and it was divine intervention for ...

Cars logo
Cars Jul 25, 2022

5 star service. Smooth and transparent. Igor was great! I would highly recommend him and his store. They worked as a team to get the job done.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 20, 2022

The best service at this Ziegler dealer I want to thank you all those definition of the Ziegler dealer at Schaumburg amusing job and I will thinks The service manager Richard. He’s doing good job Thank you for your service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2022

Penny Perez was an amazing sales person and kept in contact with me consistently throughout the 4 months from the date I put the order in for my new Traverse to the date of pickup. Thanks for everything Penny!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 17, 2022

Igor Levit was awesome from start to finish, what a guy he know everything about the car and treated me and my wife with respect and was not pushy. Please see Igor Levit for all your car or SUVs.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 17, 2022

Penny at Ziegler was able to find the perfect vehicle for me. She is great to work and focuses on what you want in your next purchase. Dooley helped with the financing and worked hard to get the best deal for me. I would recommend this dealer to anyone looking for their next car or truck.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 16, 2022

Igor Levit was a very nice guy to work with easy going and easy to talk too. I got the car i wanted at a great price. I would recommend Ziegler Chevy to all my friends.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 15, 2022

Sales Rep Jason Schook was wonderful! He gets a rating of 11 out of 10! He really took care of me and went the extra mile to get me in the vehicle I wanted at a payment I could afford. The customer service and finance people were also good. Nice clean place.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 12, 2022

Rich in Service is Fantastic!!! I go to him for everything. He is honest and doesn't B.S you. He is always prompt with getting updates on the work being done to my car. He will even go out in shop and verify all that needs to be done is correct (special request for interior items etc) If I need to run out while waiting they offer to take me where I need to go.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 12, 2022

Excellent, the experience overall was great I did not wait a long time for my vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2022

Great dealership with loads of expertise. Shoutout to Nick F. for helping answer all of my questions and spending so much time with me to help me find the right car for me. This dealership has done great work especially through the pandemic. Best dealership in the northern hemisphere!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2022

Rocky was amazing and patient with my annoying family! 🙂 Would definitely recommend! Two thumbs up! Outstanding service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2022

Rocky Arredondo was very helpful and made car shopping a delightful experience. He spoke Spanish which helped make this experience even better.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 3, 2022

Daniel Rico es un muy buen vendedor y nos atendió de maravilla mi sobrino me lo recomendó nos aprobaron rápido. si estan buscando un carro pregunten por Daniel Rico y Tony Quiñones el manager de financiamiento son los mejores

Cars logo
Cars Jul 3, 2022

This was one the best vehicle buying experience I have ever had. I had Daniel Rico as a sales rep, he was very knowledgeable and easy to work with. The Manager Antony was very on point and made buying my car really easy.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2022

This was one the best vehicle buying experience I have ever had. I had Daniel Rico as a sales rep, he was very knowledgeable and easy to work with. The Manager Antony was very on point and made buying my car really easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2022

Great dealership! Really helpful picking out my new car! Friendly workers and even better service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2022

I was very pleased with this dealership. Everything is very neat and organized. Also, staff was fantastic.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 2, 2022

Great selection to choose from, happy with my purchase from Zeigler Chevy. Igor was fun and easy going to talk to. Would buy from here again.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2022

Came in looking to buy my first Car and had a great experience working with Nick! He was very kind and helped me find exactly what I was looking for, I couldn’t be happier with his service. If you are looking to buy a car here I would definitely recommend him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2022

Great dealership. Nick F and everyone there is very helpful and friendly. Will be recommending my friends and family go here.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 1, 2022

Zeigler Chevrolet made the buying experience seamless. I had the best car buying experience ever. They were very honest and straightforward. My time is valuable and they respected it. I could not have asked for more. Daniel Rico is very courteous and professional. I will always choose Zeigler for my car needs!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2022

Zeigler Chevrolet made the buying experience seamless. I had the best car buying experience ever. They were very honest and straightforward. My time is valuable and they respected it. I could not have asked for more. Daniel Rico is very courteous and professional. I will always choose Zeigler for my car needs!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 30, 2022

Compramos una traverse nueva en Zeigler Chevy, Daniel Rico nos atendio muy bien, nos ayudo a conseguier muy buenos intereses y ademas se tomo el tiempo para ayudarnos a conseguir un seguro de automovil confiable y economico, si pudiera le daria 10 estrellas gracias nuevamente por todo Daniel.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 28, 2022

Sam and Igor were great. They made it a very quick and pleasant buying experience. I will definitely be back when it's time for a new vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2022

Great experience worked with Nicholas F. Who was such a help in finding my new car! Very happy with my Prius thanks Nick!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2022

Fire time buying a car at a dealership and Nick F made my process super smooth and easy. Couldn’t be more happy!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 28, 2022

Daniel Rico was a very very helpful, friendly, and patient with my family and he gave us a lot of great advice! Would really recommend!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 27, 2022

Stupendous experience! I was in and out for my tire rotation and oil change. Dealership was spotless and very friendly staff. I will definitely be back. Exquisite service!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 27, 2022

After looking for a car for a couple of weeks we found a couple cars at Ziegler. Amber Tortorello made it easy to make a decision, Amber found us a payment plan that was fit for our budget! Made car buying easy! THANKS AMBER!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2022

Had a very pleasant experience, great inventory, and great sales staff thanks James haines for the great service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2022

Sebastian was very knowledgeable, and helpful. In under two hours he got me in and out in my brand new Chevy Tahoe. Thank you for making my dream come true.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 27, 2022

Igor Levit was excellent, super helpful and patient. Found me what I was looking for in my price range. Highly recommend this dealership and ask for Igor.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 26, 2022

Igor levit was my salesman. He was very knowledgeable, friendly and very patient with me, since I was a first time car buyer. I would highly recommend Igor and Zeigler Chevy in Schaumburg.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2022

Igor levit was awesome! Great attitude, very knowledgeable, and most importantly he was very patient with me. Got me the car I wanted at the price I wanted to pay. Go see this guy !!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 26, 2022

Amber did a great job to work with us. Thank you so much! She made the experience as good as it could be. Thanks again

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2022

Was very pleased with the knowledge and kindness from the start to finish. My experience was wonderful. Thank you James H for all your kindness. I would definitely recommend you to my friends and family. Keep up the great work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

I had the most wonderful experience in shopping at Zeigler Chevy. My salesman was James H. He was very personable, courteous, and very knowledgeable! I will definitely recommend Zeigler and James H to all of my friends and family! Thank you James H & Zeigler Chevy for a great deal!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 24, 2022

We went in looking at a car we saw online and fell in love. Jason was wonderful from start to finish and we got a really great deal, even in todays market. He didn’t waste our time and was up front and honest. (Something hard to find in this business)

Cars logo
Cars Jun 23, 2022

Great experience and very professional. Nick and Anthony were extremely helpful and answered all of my questions and help me with getting my new car

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2022

My Anthony Horton brought from Tony H at Zeigler Chevrolet it was great price my Chevrolet I will let all friend and Know

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2022

This was my first car buying experience and I am so happy that I chose to go here! Nick was very helpful and explained all of my options clearly! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 22, 2022

Amber was fantastic, she gave us a great deal! Make sure to see her when you’re at Ziegler, she is the best! Thank you Amber!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2022

i don’t normally write reviews but I had an amazing experience at zeigler so i felt compelled. Nick was extremely knowledgeable and very helpful. If you’re looking for a new vehicle, go to zeigler, and ask for him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

Transaction was handled professionally and Nick made the process very easy definitely would recommend this dealership to my friends.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 20, 2022

Great experience with Nick F! Knowledgeable, respectful and very nice. He did everything he could to meet my expectations. Very very happy with my purchase

Cars logo
Cars Jun 20, 2022

have had 3 great experiences at Ziegler with Amber. I have purchased three cars with Amber and have had excellent service and and superb after care. Amber works hard to find the best deal for you and you don't have to worry about the shenanigans you might find somewhere else. If you're looking for a Car go see Amber at Ziegler!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 19, 2022

El señor Daniel Rico nos atendio muy bien, nos mostro varias tahoes hasta encontrar la que nos gusto mas. Tambien se preocupo por recomendarnos un buen seguro de carro a bajo costo.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 19, 2022

Amber was so great to work with! Super knowledgeable about the car and all the features, and worked hard to get us a deal that we were comfortable with. So exhausting to buy a vehicle in this market, and Amber was the first car salesperson we worked with that made the process enjoyable. The dealership is a cool atmosphere too!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 19, 2022

Had a great experience. Daniel Rico was understanding and patient and did everything he could until I finally found something I was happy with. Definitely recommend him.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2022

I had a great experience at Zeigler Chevrolet in Schaumburg today, thanks to Rocky Arrendondo! He was excellent and provided great services, making sure I left the dealership happy and satisfied!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 18, 2022

We love Zeigler. Amber was awesome and helped us find the perfect car. Go see her and she will Help you. Make sure to ask for Amber

Cars logo
Cars Jun 18, 2022

Amber was very patient and helpful in finding ma a car that fit my budget and needs. Cal her today. She will get you a great deal.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 18, 2022

Ted did a great job walking me through my car purchase! 10/10 the whole process was smooth and fast. Highly recommend. Everything was explained right.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2022

I bought my Chevy Colorado in March. Had the pleasure of working with Amber Tortorello. She was very helpful, patient and thorough. She answered all my questions and made the whole process seamless. If you are looking for a new or used car, definitely check her out!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 17, 2022

Amber is probably the best sales person I ever run into in my life she's warm cordial always gives me a great deal of always surprised at her extra effort.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2022

Nick was really great, very professional and sooooo helpful! He went above and beyond and was very patient. I would highly recommend if you’re looking for a great salesman and dealership!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 16, 2022

Great experience from Chuck an the staff they treat me very very good i bought camaro I love my new car and very thank6 and

Cars logo
Cars Jun 16, 2022

Honest people. Great to work with. From Karla on the phone to Daniel to Anthony and everyone else. Daniel was Polite, funny, helpful, and honest. Quick negotiation and great selection of cars. Highly recommended!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2022

Rocky Arredondo was thoroughly professional. Very knowledgeable in the car that he sold. Took the time to explain. Highly satisfied!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 14, 2022

buena experiencia Daniel nos ayudó en la compra de una equinox 2022 también nos ayudó a conseguir Aseguransa a buen precio. El financiamiento también fue muy bueno!!!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 12, 2022

Nice place I would recommend anyone looking for a vehicle this the place for you great service great people n work with everyone lovely people

Cars logo
Cars Jun 11, 2022

We had the easiest time buying our brand new 2022 Chevy Suburban from Zeigler Chevy. Don and Igor are very helpful and easy to work with. Please see Igor for all your sales needs.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 9, 2022

I went to inquire about a used car and David Escobar helped me browse through their inventory. Did not end up with a car but will definitely consider this dealership in the future. David was very friendly and honest.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 9, 2022

I am absolutely happy with the service I received at Ziegler Chevy David Escobar went above and beyond making sure I was happy with my purchase. He is very knowledgeable, courteous, and a pleasure to do business with. Thank you so much David!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 8, 2022

Great experience. Salesman David Escobar was extremely helpful and detailed. Made sure we received the best service all around including with the finance team. David made sure we were in the vehicle we wanted.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 8, 2022

David escobar was a very helpful sales person and we are very happy with are new car thank you david E. Very recommended funny guy.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 8, 2022

David Escobar was the best sales person the I had deal in long time hardly recommended, he can get u driving dont matter what thanknu Escobar.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2022

Best Crew Best Finance Team. Will get Everyone an opportunity to get back on their feet!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 6, 2022

Went for a tire rotation for my Ford Bronco. Customer service members were kind and eager to help me. Service was fast and efficient as hoped for. 10/10 would recommend!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 4, 2022

Very very very good customer service!! Very approachable and knowledgeable! They work for you!! Amber and Anthony were fabulous and amazing!! Make sure to see them!!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 2, 2022

Great buying experience !! Great customer service. My new 2022 corvette was gassed up and ready to go when I arrived .. in and out fast Thank you Zeigler Team ! Thank you Amber and Chuck !!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 1, 2022

Exceptional customer service from Chuck in sales, Sam the sales manager and Nick in financing. What an excellent buying experience. Great customer service without the pushiness! We will be recommending them to friends and family and we will be buying future vehicles from Zeigler!

Cars logo
Cars May 28, 2022

Igor Levit was awesome and very fast at getting me the brand new Chevy Silverado TrailBoss that I cam in on. Please see Igor for all your new and used vehicles. He was the best and easy going!

Cars logo
Cars May 24, 2022

Good place. Friendly people, they helped me with the process of purchase a new car. They answer my questions and concerns. Thank you for your help.


Leave Us A Review